The Southern League for non experts

Other club(s) fromWales
ConfederationThe Football Association
DivisionsPremier Central
Premier South[1]
Number of teams84
Central Division: 22
South Division: 22
Division One Central: 20
Division One South: 20
Level on pyramidLevel 7 and Level 8
Promotion toNational League South,
National League North
Relegation toCombined Counties League
Hellenic League
Midland Football League
Spartan South Midlands League
United Counties League
Wessex League
Western League
Domestic cup(s)Southern League Cup
Current championsKettering Town (Premier Division Central)
Weymouth (Premier Division South)
Peterborough Sports (D1 Central)
Blackfield & Langley (D1 South
WebsiteOfficial website
 2019–20 Southern Football League
To view this sight you must be over 18 years of age This website requires you to be 18 years of age or older. Please verify your age to view the content, or click "Exit" to leave.